Wednesday July 30, 2014 17:00 Ray-Ban Presents: Jozi On Fire with After Robot & Howie Combrink Openroom Productions
Wednesday July 30, 2014 18:00 Free Screening: Breaking the Spell Amuse Café
Wednesday July 30, 2014 19:30 Bruce Dennill, Cold Water Water Morning, Deep Fine Leg, Eden Michelle, Tony Bala, Owen Kay & Liz Vox, Christoff Beukes Marks Park
Thursday July 31, 2014 20:00 The Last Supper Rumours Lounge
Friday August 1, 2014 00:00 Kil Cortina SA Tour 2014 Arcangelmusic
Friday August 1, 2014 00:00 Psych Night & Vans present: BLACK LUNG, MEDICINE BOY, THE GUMBO YA-YA''S + MIND POOL Mercury
Friday August 1, 2014 17:00 André Swiegers in Saartjie se Garage Saartjie se Garage
Friday August 1, 2014 17:30 We are Songwriters Asbos Teater Karoo Square CNR Lynnwood & Albeth, Die Wilgers Pretoria, GP 0184
Friday August 1, 2014 18:00 KILKIL (REUNION ISLAND), CORTINA WHIPLASH, THE MOTHS & BRAFCHARGE @ THE BOH The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Friday August 1, 2014 19:00 André Swiegers Saartjie se Garage
Friday August 1, 2014 20:00 The Last Supper Arcade Empire
Saturday August 2, 2014 14:00 011 Jozi Tale - vol 1 Shikisha Restaurant & Live Music Venue
Saturday August 2, 2014 16:30 2nd August Beverly Jayne Live at Indulgence Cafe Indulgence Cafe
Saturday August 2, 2014 18:00 My Favourite Swings - The Lyric at Gold Reef City Gold Reef City The Lyric Theatre.
Saturday August 2, 2014 19:15 Uncontainable Hip Hop talent search Zone 6, Diepkloof, Soweto
Saturday August 2, 2014 22:00 Yoh Yoh Yoh 3 August Mamma''s Shebeen
Sunday August 3, 2014 13:00 Theatre get together - The Shadow of the Hummingbird Market Theatre, Newtown
Sunday August 3, 2014 13:00 Sunday Acoustic Vibes Mama shebeens Greenside
Wednesday August 6, 2014 19:00 KILKIL (REUNION ISLAND), TIDAL WAVES, CORTINA WHIPLASH & SLASHDOGS @ SCHIVAS Schivas Rock
Wednesday August 6, 2014 20:00 The Last Supper Sundowners
Thursday August 7, 2014 11:00 The Great Spooning of Oppikoppi Odyssey Bruilof Stage, Oppikoppi
Friday August 8, 2014 19:00 ▼ Subsonic - EDMvsTrance - Live @ Mercury ▼ Mercury
Saturday August 9, 2014 00:00 Full Moon - Husky Romi Fund Raiser Day Festival Frog & Toad
Saturday August 9, 2014 01:00 Make-Overs at the Hideout with White Mystery, Uh Bones and Sultan Bathery Hideout Inn
Sunday August 10, 2014 12:00 Hinds Brothers Saartjie se Garage
Monday August 11, 2014 18:00 Guy Buttery & Gareth Gale The Barnyard Theatre at Gateway
Friday August 15, 2014 19:00 Rian Malan and Timon Wapenaar Saartjie se Garage
Saturday August 16, 2014 13:00 Theatre get together - The Shadow of the Hummingbird Market Theatre, Newtown
Friday August 22, 2014 18:00 Arc Reactor Live At Mercury Mercury
Friday August 29, 2014 19:00 Josie Field Saartjie se Garage
Saturday September 6, 2014 15:00 Spring with Muso''s inc Acoustic Cafe Gauteng
Saturday September 13, 2014 14:00 ALT presents - MAJOR 7 , X-NOIZE and OXIA ALT
Wednesday September 24, 2014 05:00 White Mountain Acoustic Festival 2014 White Mountain Lodge, Giants'' Castle Road, Central Drakensberg Region, KwaZulu-Natal, 3310 Estcourt, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal