Thursday October 23, 2014 16:00 Art Jam at The Lamp Post The Lamp Post
Thursday October 23, 2014 19:00 AKING & The Ballistics at Mercury, CT Mercury
Friday October 24, 2014 12:30 French Trio with HANDRI LOOTS (flute), ANNEKE LAMONT (piano) and JESSICA BAILEY (cello) - Works by Ravel, Gauburt, Debussy and Poulenc Theatre on the Square
Friday October 24, 2014 17:00 Cortina whiplash and the slashdogs live Zeplins - The Club For People With A Mind Of Their Own
Friday October 24, 2014 17:00 Wendy Oldfield & Lionel Bastos @ Indulgence Cafe 24th October Indulgence Cafe
Friday October 24, 2014 18:00 Gary Thomas Live in Durban! - St Clements St. Clements
Saturday October 25, 2014 16:00 Battle of the Artists: Ultimate Weight Loss Challenge - THE BIG REVEAL - 25 Oct 2014 Trotters Pub & Grill
Saturday October 25, 2014 17:00 Gary Thomas - Pretoria House Concert! 195 Blake Street, Riviera
Tuesday October 28, 2014 18:00 Matt Vend and Iris & The Tokoloshe, Jozi Tour Johannesburg
Wednesday October 29, 2014 17:30 El Cantante - Aficionado Sessions Aficionado Bar
Wednesday October 29, 2014 18:00 Shut Up & Listen! feat. Marcia Moon Ponana Souk Bar
Thursday October 30, 2014 14:00 Open public debate: The Future of Nuclear Energy in South Africa AxizWorkgroup..
Thursday October 30, 2014 17:00 Rambling Bones, Joy Smith, Iris & The Tokoloshe, and Cami Scoundrel Matt Vend Amuse Café
Friday October 31, 2014 00:00 The Islands Show The Island Estates Harties
Friday October 31, 2014 12:30 Quartet with MALANE HOFMEYR-BURGER (flute), MAGDA DE VRIES (marimba) ANNEKE LAMONT (piano) and SUSAN MOUTON (cello) Theatre on the Square
Friday October 31, 2014 15:30 NIGHT OF THE DEAD I ZOMBIE BALL WUNDERBAR @ The German Club, Edenvale
Friday October 31, 2014 17:00 CUNNING BRAD LIVE plus JOSE CUERVO PROMO PARTY - Fri 31 Oct - FREE! Ridgeway Racebar
Saturday November 1, 2014 13:00 Amuse Fest Amuse Café
Saturday November 1, 2014 17:00 SHADOWCLUB & Friends - Live at GRID & GRILL BENONI - 1 Nov 2014 Grid & Grill - Pub and Restaurant
Sunday November 2, 2014 18:00 Boksburg Advertiser & East Rand Bands ROCK - Barnyard Theatre Emperor''s Palace - Sun 2 Nov 2014 Barnyard Emperors Palace
Wednesday November 5, 2014 19:00 Songs We Made Famous Takes on The 70s Mercury
Friday November 7, 2014 12:30 HARPEGGIO DUO - ROSEMARIE KANE and CATHY PHILLIPS Theatre on the Square
Friday November 7, 2014 17:00 Axes & Inks - The New Earth Comic Book Launch Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday November 7, 2014 17:30 We Are Songwriters - November Asbos Teater
Friday November 14, 2014 12:30 SRDJAN CUCCA (violin), JACQUES FOURIE (violin), VIOLETA MILJKOVIC (viola) CAREL HENN (cello) Six Tangos by Michael Mc Lean and String Quartet arrangements of Opera Favourites by Lynne Latham Theatre on the Square
Saturday November 15, 2014 12:30 Theatre get together - WAR HORSE Montecasino Teatro
Saturday November 15, 2014 18:00 Crystal Park & The Motherland - Radium Beer Hall - 15 November 2014 Radium Beer Hall
Friday November 21, 2014 12:30 Sonata for violin and piano by Richard Strauss with ZANTA HOFMEYR and MALCOLM NAY (in celebration of 150 years since his birth in 1864) and Preludes by Dimitri Shostakovitch Theatre on the Square
Wednesday March 4, 2015 17:00 Ministry Live in SA Carfax Newtown
Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 08:00 Witchfest Open Air 2015 Johannesburg