Friday March 6, 2015 17:00 The Psych Sessions Vol 1 Smugglers Pub <3
Friday March 6, 2015 19:30 Jesse Clegg Saartjie se Garage
Saturday March 7, 2015 17:00 Julian Redpath album launch The Play Station Theatre
Saturday March 7, 2015 18:00 JAZZ at Amuse Cafe V Amuse Café
Saturday March 14, 2015 18:00 Crystal Park, Azurdee & The Blue River Band - Radium Beer Hall JHB - 14 March 2015 Radium Beer Hall
Thursday March 19, 2015 17:30 Night Of Thor! Amuse Café
Friday March 20, 2015 22:00 Hydro ''z, Theory of 13 - Album Launch Klitsgras Drumming Circle
Friday March 27, 2015 18:00 ☆ Kathy Raven ☆ Midget Submarine ☆ Radio Silence ☆ Amuse Café
Saturday March 28, 2015 20:00 Radio Rats Barnyard Cresta
Sunday March 29, 2015 16:00 MEL MILLER @ THE SWING CAFE VARIETY SHOW Theatre on the Bay, Camps Bay
Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 08:00 Witchfest Open Air 2015 Klein Koperaal
Friday April 3, 2015 08:00 Otterlake Easter Festival 2015, 3-5 April Otterlake
Saturday April 11, 2015 18:00 Radio Rats & The Hips @ Barnyard Theatre Emperors Palace Kempton Park, GP, ZA
Saturday April 11, 2015 20:00 Radio Rats Emperors Palace