Friday February 5, 2016 17:00 A Night of How: The Meerkat Mob, Tale of the Son, The Moths, Hellbender & the Splitoon LIVE at the Bohemian The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Friday February 5, 2016 17:00 Underground Dinner Turbine Hall
Friday February 5, 2016 18:00 Yonder we rock! Amuse Café
Friday February 5, 2016 18:00 CHAMPAGNE POPPERS/featurung GAY THING / THE JACK ROLLING DANDY''S / SCARLOTT Railways Cafe
Saturday February 6, 2016 10:00 Good Luck Bar Vinyl Market The Good Luck Bar
Saturday February 6, 2016 14:00 SUMMER JAM || Moonshine''s 60th Wolmer Bush Lounge
Saturday February 6, 2016 18:00 The Jack Rolling Dandy''s World of the End Tour The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Saturday February 6, 2016 18:30 Them Particles & The Fam LIVE at The Troyeville Hotel The Troyeville Hotel
Friday February 12, 2016 17:00 DEATH.RATTLE.BOOGIE The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Friday February 12, 2016 17:30 V-Day Improv Comedy @Amuse Cafe Amuse Café
Saturday February 13, 2016 18:00 Cold Water Morning and Neca at Amuse Amuse Café
Sunday February 14, 2016 08:00 VALENTINE''S BLUES Music Festival Nirox Sculpture Park
Thursday February 18, 2016 17:30 Rock Night at the Good luck bar!! The Good Luck Bar
Friday February 19, 2016 17:00 The Runaway Train Cult Live at The Music Box The Music Box, 191 Frances Street, Observatory, Johannesburg
Friday February 19, 2016 17:00 ROCK PAPER SCISSORS The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Saturday February 20, 2016 07:30 10 of the Best Tour with Architect Brian Kent McKechnie 1Fox - The Sheds
Saturday February 20, 2016 10:00 Speedofest 3 Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday February 26, 2016 17:00 Tweaked Productions: Launch Party Ft. FUZIGISH Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday February 26, 2016 18:00 Tweaked Production Launch Party with Fuzigish, Japan & I, The Deaf Commision and Naming James Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Saturday February 27, 2016 12:00 Decadence, 10 Years of Indulgence Indulgence Cafe
Saturday February 27, 2016 18:00 Ekurhuleni Comedy Festival 2015 Germiston City Hall.
Saturday February 27, 2016 19:00 WONDERboom - live at Radium Beer Hall Radium Beer Hall
Thursday March 3, 2016 18:00 Battle 4 Iron Maiden - March to May Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday March 4, 2016 18:00 WONDERboom live at Smuggler''s Pub + The Near Misses Smugglers Pub
Saturday March 5, 2016 17:00 Crystal Park, Shotgun Tori & The Hounds - Radium Beer Hall JHB - 5 Mar 2016 Radium Beer Hall
Friday March 18, 2016 04:00 Splashy Fen 2016 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Saturday March 19, 2016 15:00 MIELIE*POP*FESTIVAL Mieliepop Festival
Thursday March 24, 2016 15:00 Lush Festival 2016 Linwood Farm, R711, Clarens, Free State, South Africa
Saturday March 26, 2016 07:00 ELECTRIK PICNIK - Music, Arts & Culture Picnic Festival Zoo Lake
Saturday April 2, 2016 08:00 Sowing the Seeds Music & Lifestyle Festival Emmarentia Dam
Saturday April 2, 2016 18:00 ROCK-A-SAURUS ROLL The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Thursday September 1, 2016 10:00 WOODSTOCK SA Hartbeespoort Dam
Wednesday October 5, 2016 06:30 JHB MUSIC WEEK 2016 Johannesburg, South Africa