Friday May 29, 2015 18:30 Doors Nightclub Masked Ball - SO SEXY IT''S SCARY! Doors Nightclub
Saturday May 30, 2015 00:00 Learn the secrets of persuasion from International Mentalist. ''Persuasion Games'' Business Seminar - Johannesburg The Maslow Hotel
Saturday May 30, 2015 17:30 RAISE JO FISTS AND SPOON THE MISSES - A Show at The Boh The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Saturday May 30, 2015 18:30 The Hips® & Gary Kêrel live at The Radium Radium Beer Hall
Sunday May 31, 2015 08:00 iStart2Sing Music & Arts Festival Constitution Hill (South Africa)
Thursday June 4, 2015 17:00 Cindy Alter #LightUptheMic & Book Signing! 1Fox - The Sheds
Friday June 5, 2015 17:00 The Psych Sessions Part II Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Saturday June 6, 2015 18:00 Institute of Noise featuring: Savage Lucy - Anti Retro Vinyls - Smith Embassy - Tale of The Son The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Saturday June 27, 2015 10:00 Rock Of Paige''s 27th June Helderfontein Estate
Friday August 28, 2015 17:00 Old School Rock n'' Roll Rampage The Mercury Live - JHB
Friday August 28, 2015 17:00 Old School Rock n'' Roll Rampage Iron Tusk
Friday September 4, 2015 17:00 Bringing A Shark To A Gunfight Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Saturday September 26, 2015 09:00 Respect Life - Johannesburg Zoo Lake - Lower Park Drive Parking on Westwold Way