Thursday November 27, 2014 17:30 MIC at Amuse Café ... including Acoustic Groove Machine. Amuse Café
Friday November 28, 2014 16:30 Single! - Live Music @ Indulgence Cafe Indulgence Cafe
Friday November 28, 2014 17:30 Amuse Cafe With MIC... including Midget Submarine Amuse Café
Friday November 28, 2014 17:30 Laurie Levine & Josie Field ''Side By Side'' on Tour! Gauteng / KZN / Eastern and Western Cape
Friday November 28, 2014 18:00 ELECTRO ASSAULT @ Sundowners! Sundowners (Alberton)
Friday November 28, 2014 19:00 Kathy Raven Parkview Christmas Charity Market
Saturday November 29, 2014 14:00 Bring Back The Rock Smugglers Pub <3
Saturday November 29, 2014 18:00 Alchemy LIVE @ Sundowners! Sundowners (Alberton)
Saturday November 29, 2014 21:00 Kathy Raven Parkview Christmas Charity Market
Sunday November 30, 2014 12:00 Rock ''n Rule @ Rumours Rumours
Wednesday December 3, 2014 18:30 Carlo Mombelli & the Storytellers @ The Orbit The Orbit - Home of Jazz
Thursday December 4, 2014 18:00 El Cantante live at The Library, The Brazen Head (Sandton) The Brazen Head Sandton - The Library
Friday December 5, 2014 00:00 Dear Reader - The BLUE MET BLUE Tour South Africa
Friday December 5, 2014 17:30 We are Songwriters Asbos Teater Karoo Square CNR Lynnwood & Albeth, Die Wilgers Pretoria, GP 0184
Friday December 5, 2014 18:00 CrashCarBurn ROCK N ROLL Reverie Tour @ Sundowners! Sundowners (Alberton)
Friday December 5, 2014 19:30 Marcia Moon, Kathy Raven, Ben Amato Asbos Teater
Saturday December 6, 2014 00:00 SQUEAL live in Johannesburg The Bohemian
Saturday December 6, 2014 13:00 HALF PRICE (CT) & Friends LIVE @ Sundowners! Sundowners (Alberton)
Thursday December 11, 2014 17:00 HOWL 11 Dec - The Slashdogs (Unplugged) & Lara Gear Wolves
Saturday December 13, 2014 20:00 Kathy Raven, Marcia Moon, Ben Amato Radium Beer Hall
Friday January 30, 2015 00:00 Across the Bridge Sessions Postponed! Bassline
Wednesday March 4, 2015 17:00 Ministry Live in SA Carfax Newtown
Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 08:00 Witchfest Open Air 2015 Klein Koperaal