Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 08:00 Witchfest Open Air 2015 Klein Koperaal
Thursday April 2, 2015 20:00 Fuzigish, Japand and I Rumours
Friday April 3, 2015 08:00 Otterlake Easter Festival 2015, 3-5 April Otterlake
Saturday April 4, 2015 14:00 4th April - Smugglers Pub Smugglers Pub <3
Thursday April 9, 2015 17:30 Wren Hinds & Hezron Chetty Live at The Waiting Room The Waiting Room
Saturday April 11, 2015 15:00 JACK HAMMER & PIET BOTHA - Plus Friends - Sat 11th April - Trotters Pub & Grill Trotters Pub & Grill
Saturday April 11, 2015 18:00 Radio Rats, The Hips® & Them Particles live @ The Bohemian The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Sunday April 12, 2015 12:00 Acoustic Garden Mulderdersdrift
Wednesday April 15, 2015 17:30 RuPaul''s Drag Race Season 7 Viewing (II) Amuse Café
Friday April 17, 2015 00:00 Cortina Whiplash, DVBB & Rambling Bones Shivas Rock
Friday April 17, 2015 17:00 Jani, Rainmaker, Howitzer Mantra & Amber Light Choices at Smugglers 17th April Smugglers Pub <3
Saturday April 18, 2015 18:00 The New Bohemians The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Thursday May 7, 2015 14:00 The Wine Show 2015 - Johannesburg Sandton Convention Centre
Saturday September 26, 2015 09:00 Respect Life - Johannesburg Zoo Lake - Lower Park Drive Parking on Westwold Way