Wednesday July 29, 2015 18:00 Andy''s Acoustic Forum - July 2015 Marks Park Sports Club
Friday July 31, 2015 13:00 VIOLIN DUETS with ELENA ZLATKOVA and SERGE CUCA (violinists) Accompanied on the piano by ILSE MYBURGH Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday July 31, 2015 17:00 Absinthe, Van Smith & Match at Smugglers 31st July Smugglers Pub <3
Friday July 31, 2015 18:00 THE FROWN - We Are Not Dead // Album Launch Kalashnikovv Gallery
Saturday August 1, 2015 12:00 Rumours Chanteuse Fest - Celebrating Female Vocalists! Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Sunday August 2, 2015 12:00 Rock ''n Acoustic Sunday @ Rumours Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday August 7, 2015 13:00 A FRENCH PROGRAMME for Violin and Piano with MIRO CHAKARYAN and ANNALIEN BALL. Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday August 7, 2015 16:00 Savage Lucy - Reverie
Saturday August 8, 2015 16:00 Josie Field Exclusive Acoustic Session Pont de Val Riverside Bistro
Friday August 14, 2015 13:00 WORLD CAFÉ with accordionist STANISLAV ANGELOV and violinist PETRUS DE BEER French Café music, Tango, Gypsy Jazz, Balkan and more! Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday August 14, 2015 18:00 SPACEY GALACTIC MINDFUCK The Bohemian
Saturday August 15, 2015 18:00 MAKE-OVERS LAST SHOW IN SA for 2015! With Cortina Whiplash, The Moths and Trashcan! The Bohemian • Pub • Pool • Pizza • Music
Friday August 21, 2015 13:00 DAVID TOMBAK on violin and COLEEN MARE on piano Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Saturday August 22, 2015 06:00 Rise & Shine Festival Sandton Central Park
Sunday August 23, 2015 11:00 Freshlyground & Mathew Gold Walter Sisulu National Botanical Garden
Thursday August 27, 2015 18:15 ANIMAL FARM Market Theatre
Friday August 28, 2015 13:00 Operatic Concert with SANDILE MABASO Works by Schumann, Beethoven and Lieder. Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday August 28, 2015 17:00 Old School Rock n'' Roll Rampage Iron Tusk
Sunday August 30, 2015 13:00 Johnny Clegg live at Walter Sisulu Botanical Gardens Walter Sisulu National Botanical Garden
Friday September 4, 2015 13:00 Special Violin Concert by the DUO MOZARTIANO from Austria DANIEL AUNER and BARBARA GALANTE Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday September 4, 2015 17:00 Bringing A Shark To A Gunfight Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Saturday September 5, 2015 19:00 Jägermeister Presents Jack Parow & Dirt Nasty (USA) & Fuzigish Live @ Rumours Lounge Rumours Lounge - Bar - Restaurant
Friday September 11, 2015 13:00 ZANTA HOFMEYR (violin) and MALCOLM NAY (piano) Beethoven Sonatas Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday September 18, 2015 13:00 A Cello and Piano Duo with POLINA BURDAKOVA and KERRYN WIESNEWSKI Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Saturday September 19, 2015 17:30 Satellite 79 at The Radium Radium Beer Hall
Friday September 25, 2015 13:00 Violin Recital with MIRO CHAKARYAN Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Saturday September 26, 2015 09:00 Respect Life - Johannesburg Zoo Lake - Lower Park Drive Parking on Westwold Way
Friday October 2, 2015 13:00 An afternoon at the opera with ZANDILE MZAZI back from her European tour Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday October 9, 2015 13:00 Russian pianist VITALY PISARENKO Winner of the Liszt Piano Competition Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Friday October 16, 2015 13:00 ZANTA HOFMEYR and MALCOLM NAY Auto & General Theatre on the Square
Saturday October 17, 2015 08:00 ELECTRIK PICNIK - Music, Arts & Culture Picnic Festival Zoo Lake