Wednesday February 4, 2015 17:30 Free screening: 5 Broken cameras Amuse Café
Friday February 6, 2015 16:00 OBT Entertainment | Friday, 6th Feb 2015 | Feat. New Academics, Savage Lucy, Japan and I AND Sun dogg Smugglers Pub <3
Friday February 6, 2015 18:00 Alicats Presents The Pirates,After Robot and Old Oak Tree Alicats Pub
Tuesday February 10, 2015 18:00 Faye & Wren / Thomas Krane Live @ The Waiting Room The Waiting Room
Wednesday February 11, 2015 07:00 Smart Social Media Analytics Johannesburg, South Africa
Friday February 13, 2015 18:00 A Nightmare Before Valentine''s Monchhichi
Friday February 13, 2015 18:00 YOUTHLESS Album Launch - Joburg Bassline
Saturday February 14, 2015 18:00 Love Swings - The Lyric Theatre, Gold Reef City Gold Reef City The Lyric Theatre.
Saturday February 14, 2015 18:00 JACK PAROW - Live at Grid & Grill - Sat 14 Feb 2015 - R50 Grid & Grill - Pub and Restaurant
Friday February 27, 2015 18:00 MIDGET SUBMARINE WITH STRAY NATIVES AND THE MEERKAT MOB LIVE @ AMUSE CAFE Amuse Cafe. 5th St. Linden South
Wednesday March 4, 2015 17:00 Ministry Live in SA Carfax Newtown
Thursday April 2, 2015 05:00 Splashy Fen 2015 Music Festival Splashy Fen Farm, 3257 Underberg, KwaZulu-Natal
Thursday April 2, 2015 08:00 Witchfest Open Air 2015 Klein Koperaal